org-exp: Handle recursively included setup files correctly.
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 13:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 13:44:22 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commitbbb2ef510ae8fbf28296c8968b99a24408c7c3ce
treeb4dd5f1b4157e34c2dc59e0927daf055d4bf0fee
parent642c6667666f1f86f8a461e7bbbc8a2e7510b4b9
org-exp: Handle recursively included setup files correctly.

* org-exp.el (org-infile-export-plist): Handle recursively
included setup files.  The value of the last included file
always takes precedence over previous values.

Thanks to Stefan Vollmar for signaling this bug.
lisp/org-exp.el