Add faces for "calendar events" (active timestamps, or S-expressions).
authorSebastien Vauban <sva@mygooglest.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:41:47 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 17:46:28 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commitbfe779fe677e8a23dbf712dd42160a35af1285fa
tree2afb90f8d7aad833ad426d99cd0a80f1b9653e52
parent0472ccdc995b0fc7b9e1375cdb6ea6d56efd6c09
Add faces for "calendar events" (active timestamps, or S-expressions).

* org-agenda.el (org-agenda-get-timestamps)
(org-agenda-get-sexps): Use face for highlighting "calendar"
events.

* org-faces.el: Add faces `org-agenda-calendar-event' and
`org-agenda-calendar-sexp'.
lisp/org-agenda.el
lisp/org-faces.el