Fix argument to org-toggle-tag.
authorMatt Lundin <mdl@imapmail.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 17:37:20 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:07:17 +0000 (12:07 -0600)
commitbfed5b0aff33e84c0ee94a6bbc07829e2512bd58
tree9817f458672644fce7840a8535676c80f5061dd2
parentd017fe977f5ca8c01fa7355123039156f617ee8d
Fix argument to org-toggle-tag.

* lisp/org-bibtex.el: (org-bibtex-create, org-bibtex-write): Change
  argument of org-toggle-tag to 'on. (Other arguments, e.g., t, have
  no effect).
lisp/org-bibtex.el