More small fixes on `C-u C-c C-c' and checkboxes.
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 17:20:30 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:19:46 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commitc535c276feed8f54a8bd3ef2a581445150dbe5bb
tree749252ebf66ee7de5204010276550423338b8585
parentb77df8397d99a1f6616d4053814afb8ce8b6f17a
More small fixes on `C-u C-c C-c' and checkboxes.

* org.el (org-ctrl-c-ctrl-c): Preserve symmetry when adding
and removing checkboxes with `C-u C-c C-c' on the first item
of a list.  Also, don't reinitialize checkboxes that are
already ticked.

Thanks to Nicolas Goaziou for these fixes.
lisp/org.el