support LATEX_CLASS_OPTIONS in #+SETUPFILE
authorChristophe Rhodes <csr21@cantab.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 15:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 17:27:00 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commitcc4a75462fe703c7a2ca0bc1916a3367afcdff59
tree84a339e7c636a6d19162efc97e0f1df89049a71e
parentde8cd8ee41543bb0548af1cdc7fa7a8168321677
support LATEX_CLASS_OPTIONS in #+SETUPFILE

* lisp/org-exp.el (org-infile-export-plist): Handle LATEX_CLASS_OPTIONS
  the same way than LATEX_CLASS.
lisp/org-exp.el