org-lparse: Update docstring of org-lparse-debug
authorJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 09:32:53 +0000 (15:02 +0530)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 09:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commitcce01dd380ae0b8d54f623bf6f96e0e1872e8c1f
tree607662861fcf3bf7705d956be5956d55d5780fdd
parentd8bd43ed5f5849315787aa1fb5ce2f9032802bf3
org-lparse: Update docstring of org-lparse-debug

* contrib/lisp/org-lparse.el (org-lparse-debug): Improve
docstring.
contrib/lisp/org-lparse.el