Allow to disable the agenda block separator per block
authorMichael Brand <michael.ch.brand@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 19:09:46 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:40:48 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commitd29890839436cf73bda14852185a85f8dbe50dd9
tree45b3c63e44629a5362a88a5d545e9cf0d0080e30
parentdbde087a2179b741ad944b6f2c18eec659e15a32
Allow to disable the agenda block separator per block

* org-agenda.el (org-agenda-compact-blocks): Improve docstring.
(org-agenda-block-separator): Add nil to docstring and customization.
(org-prepare-agenda): Skip agenda block separator additionally if
org-agenda-block-separator is nil.
(org-agenda-overriding-header): Improve docstring.

This change allows to disable the agenda block separator only and also
per block only.  (The variable org-agenda-compact-blocks non-nil
disables agenda block separators together with the line containing the
agenda span name and week number and does this globally for all blocks
and all custom agenda commands.)
lisp/org-agenda.el