org-odt.el (org-odt-styles-dir): It is etc/org/ under vanilla Emacs
authorJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 06:03:54 +0000 (11:33 +0530)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:14:51 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commitd75585cc2e22ad64b34534ee6fcacbdbd0b74704
treeaa59c13de23f94025167cea1c26668faba7fbc31
parent024ae841918fa8c78b54497f0a6bde6ca58c3675
org-odt.el (org-odt-styles-dir): It is etc/org/ under vanilla Emacs

* org-odt.el (org-odt-styles-dir): Assume that the styles
files are located under `data-directory' of Emacs distribution
as etc/org/OrgOdtStyles.xml and
etc/org/OrgOdtContentTemplate.xml.  Also update docstring.
(org-export-odt-schema-dir): Update docstring.
lisp/org-odt.el