Bug fixes to inline source block execution triggering. * lisp/ob.el: Created org...
authorMartyn Jago <martyn.jago@btinternet.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 21:53:07 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 14:52:59 +0000 (08:52 -0600)
commitd7d052ec7ccb1e5530f80d32f9ce60a28b061ba6
tree7a51baaa8895cdb83e258a5b57c6eeb4d6d1a449
parent933e508e0516d3969e2165bd4c39ab63560e1e7e
Bug fixes to inline source block execution triggering. * lisp/ob.el: Created org-babel-get-inline-src-block-matches() to fix problems with org-ctrl-c-ctrl-c not triggering inline src block execution when point is on or after a space within the inline src block body. Also fixed execution problems where inline src block is on buffer line 1. * testing/examples/babel.org: Test data for org-babel-get-inline-src-block-matches()

* testing/lisp/test-ob.el: Tests for
  org-babel-get-inline-src-block-matches()
lisp/ob.el
testing/examples/babel.org
testing/lisp/test-ob.el