org.texi: Improve ODT section
authorJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 21:12:52 +0000 (02:42 +0530)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 17:13:26 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commitdc9e33b0a5462881a697c07c3ce3878770b95861
treed1275eaec484484346e7b5512168cb279ff6c42f
parent57185cc6d96e3da1fd12407559bbeb602aa505e0
org.texi: Improve ODT section
doc/org.texi