Comment some code for posterity
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:10:42 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:11:56 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commitddec51af0f58e678af84c753da4065a9450c3ae5
tree74bff0e9b40da8849bbcd890067963ce3f25f353
parenta161ecfd6acfd23f5cde94f8950484da75f1ca5c
Comment some code for posterity
lisp/org.el