Make `org-extend-today-until' variable affect log notes, and CLOSED: line.
authorMax Mikhanosha <max@openchat.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 17:20:01 +0000 (13:20 -0400)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:33:14 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commitdea1a6f87b1fcd0122796a6603948bf131d4ff69
tree17df13c7677c313a733d2f4dd06102148bcaa31d
parent8d25fdc7e124a3c3753afff003575bce28071d89
Make `org-extend-today-until' variable affect log notes, and CLOSED: line.

(org-done-yesterday), (org-agenda-done-yesterday): new functions
lisp/org.el