Add indirect agenda follow mode
authorDave Abrahams <dave@boostpro.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:21:53 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
committerCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 07:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commite53f62eba9569b78540481bda4b5e7a6b4016983
treea15f7abbc7eacbbbc19a4548777802344769e84a
parent1790d6c07378f4e2c900dd1cfe70c09d51ba2b6c
Add indirect agenda follow mode

* lisp/org-agenda.el (org-agenda-follow-indirect): New option.
(org-agenda-follow-mode): Call `org-agenda-do-context-action' fro
follow mode.
(org-agenda-do-context-action): Also do indirect follow mode action.

By setting `org-agenda-follow-indirect' to a non-nil value,
`org-agenda-follow-mode' will use an indirect buffer to display only
the current item, rather than the whole agenda file in which it lives
lisp/org-agenda.el