Add string input variables to ob-octave.el. Add tests for ob-octave.el
authorLitvinov Sergey <slitvinov@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:19:04 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 13:12:29 +0000 (06:12 -0700)
commite6377a8295a18ca98c275121cead340b9036c2ba
tree3923dcb6ddd9b3c1c13b5d020c27b47eada9b9ad
parent69aa8884ed7319a28ff8f1ab9068497a1cc1bb5b
Add string input variables to ob-octave.el. Add tests for ob-octave.el
lisp/ob-octave.el
testing/README.org
testing/examples/ob-octave-test.org [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/lisp/test-ob-octave.el [new file with mode: 0644]