New customization variable: Loop over headlines in active region
authorDavid Maus <dmaus@ictsoc.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 04:25:32 +0000 (06:25 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 14:19:25 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commite67a28e9639881e5dc89b8aa2d780f33d96ba93d
tree95d81d6cf21d6b3e4c01a2338d246955bcbd9c06
parent810a2e8a5d3ecc195f4fe9baf7091a18eb691e03
New customization variable: Loop over headlines in active region

* org.el (org-loop-over-headlines-in-active-region): New customization
variable. Loop over headlines in active region.
(org-schedule, org-deadline): Apply to headlines in region depending
on new customization variable.
lisp/org.el