note that colnames behavior may differ across languages
authorEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:21:52 +0000 (11:21 -0700)
committerEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:23:42 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
commite6ea9c59a09f502e52e2325f328ee2ce02cd2a05
treee612d8182aa5b4525dae0c65d767c9ecd6dd944f
parente0748cdebd1644b1cd10815266bf74178e546b0e
note that colnames behavior may differ across languages

* doc/org.texi (colnames): Note that colnames behavior may differ
  across languages.
doc/org.texi