Table editor: Display coordinates of current field
authorMichael Brand <michael.ch.brand@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 16:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 15:48:08 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commite7eb56f39b5b843bc1487bb49c58e99e51c81fc1
treee10a834f41eb904d85551165562bec0e10d48408
parentf760b919d51312393d29484e3e7f5b0a23bc952f
Table editor: Display coordinates of current field

* lisp/org-table.el (org-table-edit-field): Display field coordinates.
lisp/org-table.el