New option `org-properties-postprocess-alist'.
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 14:21:31 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 09:11:41 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commiteb4b0358155c91bdb7071ad455f011d2fe629b97
treec86b441d5ebbddce129e5e53e6c16f3ed16ef267
parent436290bfabde71dfcd4e3a9a6d9402c0ea343912
New option `org-properties-postprocess-alist'.

* org.el (org-properties-postprocess-alist): New option to
allow postprocessing the values of properties set through
`org-set-property'.
(org-set-property): Use this option.

This is inspired by a request from Pascal Mattia.
lisp/org.el