Keep point in the same category when updating a time-stamp
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 20:05:44 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 09:37:45 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commitee3ea164c945268213d3e78ce2548943877790fe
tree582635ad06a97f79682e6132e1043c6655c83a37
parent3b5132bf8f1785354ee5ea785dcd670fa4122557
Keep point in the same category when updating a time-stamp

* lisp/org.el (org-timestamp-change): keep point in the same category
  when updating a time-stamp. This requires to be careful, as,
  depending on the locale, name of day might change of length during
  the process.
lisp/org.el