Normalize the use of @LaTeX{} in the Org compact guide.
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 08:42:08 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:15:10 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commitf015bb452cb5907311079487a1aa7d9853bc5b68
treeb8150c38c5a4a04702eb0a0e0f9d18f84d197287
parenta2c242a4335cc55703007c9f60b641f37b4ea6f6
Normalize the use of @LaTeX{} in the Org compact guide.
doc/orgguide.texi