Agenda: New behaviour when shifting scheduled date forward.
authorCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 21:37:59 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 09:09:45 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commitf20eef318e9e66481dde560dc5e388e911b28aab
treeda0015052133704a2651e858c1365589aac2ca0d
parent85cce6fa855593539537fb72977a11604830f20c
Agenda: New behaviour when shifting scheduled date forward.

* lisp/org-agenda.el (org-agenda-date-later): Make pushing forward
a past date to jump immedialtely to today.
lisp/org-agenda.el