org.el: Also match cumulating properties like ":prop+:".
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:12:39 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:16:24 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commitf3d63e34beae14ce61ed7ed366ff1605a776bde2
treeefa868c8ad2c63c99f1edb8b03e35502cd08a2ef
parent432437ed4a95ae1a3ba9186f66349526170d556c
org.el: Also match cumulating properties like ":prop+:".

* org.el (org-property-re): Also match cumulating properties
like ":prop+:".

Thanks to Christoph LANGE for spotting this.
lisp/org.el