(org-agenda-set-effort): Refresh changed lines
authorMax Mikhanosha <max@openchat.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:35:51 +0000 (13:35 -0400)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commitf760b919d51312393d29484e3e7f5b0a23bc952f
treefca70d2fa94c1fcf9bb55725cf61ae5b9a96df3a
parent860caf9f46c7b726c6807b09a4dc3e6f8680b539
(org-agenda-set-effort): Refresh changed lines
lisp/org-agenda.el