org-babel-exp-lob-one-liners should not parse the entire buffer.
authorJérémy Compostella <jeremy.compostella@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 16:32:11 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
The org-babel-exp-lob-one-liners search "call" pattern through the entire
buffer instead of the region given as arguments.

lisp/ob-exp.el

index f2e20a0..de3a4c8 100644 (file)
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ options are taken from `org-babel-default-header-args'."
   (save-excursion
     (goto-char start)
     (while (and (< (point) end)
-               (re-search-forward org-babel-lob-one-liner-regexp nil t))
+               (re-search-forward org-babel-lob-one-liner-regexp end t))
       (unless (org-babel-in-example-or-verbatim)
        (let* ((lob-info (org-babel-lob-get-info))
               (inlinep (match-string 11))