adding a file for R tests
authorEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 12:57:07 +0000 (06:57 -0600)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:10:22 +0000 (09:10 -0600)
* testing/lisp/test-ob-R.el (test-ob-R/simple-session): Simple session
  test.

testing/lisp/test-ob-R.el [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/testing/lisp/test-ob-R.el b/testing/lisp/test-ob-R.el
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..57acdff
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,26 @@
+;;; test-ob-fortran.el --- tests for ob-fortran.el
+
+;; Copyright (c) 2011 Eric Schulte
+;; Authors: Eric Schulte
+
+;; Released under the GNU General Public License version 3
+;; see: http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.html
+
+(let ((load-path (cons (expand-file-name
+                       ".." (file-name-directory
+                             (or load-file-name buffer-file-name)))
+                      load-path)))
+  (require 'org-test)
+  (require 'org-test-ob-consts))
+
+(require 'ob-awk)
+
+(ert-deftest test-ob-R/simple-session ()
+  (org-test-with-temp-text
+      "#+begin_src R :session R\n  paste(\"Yep!\")\n#+end_src\n"
+    (should (string= "Yep!" (org-babel-execute-src-block)))))
+
+(provide 'test-ob-fortran)
+
+;;; test-ob-fortran.el ends here