correctly position point when mapping hits an inline code block
authorEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 18:58:07 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
committerEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 18:59:53 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
* lisp/ob.el (org-babel-map-executables): Correctly position point when
  mapping hits an inline code block.

lisp/ob.el

index 64230d6..c603203 100644 (file)
@@ -912,6 +912,7 @@ buffer."
         (goto-char (point-min))
         (while (re-search-forward ,rx nil t)
           (goto-char (match-beginning 1))
+          (when (looking-at org-babel-inline-src-block-regexp)(forward-char 1))
           (save-match-data ,@body)
           (goto-char (match-end 0))))
        (unless visited-p (kill-buffer to-be-removed))