inhibit R evaluation visibility regardless of local user customization
authorVitalie Spinu <spinuvit@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:30:39 +0000 (09:30 -0700)
committerEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:31:40 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
* lisp/ob-R.el (org-babel-R-evaluate-session): Inhibit R evaluation
  visibility regardless of local user customization.

lisp/ob-R.el

index d8c3d6b..ad18984 100644 (file)
@@ -279,8 +279,9 @@ last statement in BODY, as elisp."
      (with-temp-buffer
        (insert (org-babel-chomp body))
        (let ((ess-local-process-name
-             (process-name (get-buffer-process session))))
-        (ess-eval-buffer nil)))
+             (process-name (get-buffer-process session)))
+            (ess-eval-visibly-p nil))
+        (ess-eval-buffer)))
      (let ((tmp-file (org-babel-temp-file "R-")))
        (org-babel-comint-eval-invisibly-and-wait-for-file
        session tmp-file