Fix bug in mapper function
authorCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 08:26:56 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:17:56 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
* lisp/org.el (org-scan-tags): Make sure org-map-continue-from is nil
at each match

lisp/org.el

index 14b182b..2f6fb0b 100644 (file)
@@ -12760,6 +12760,7 @@ only lines with a TODO keyword are included in the output."
        (org-overview)
        (org-remove-occur-highlights))
       (while (re-search-forward re nil t)
+       (setq org-map-continue-from nil)
        (catch :skip
          (setq todo (if (match-end 1) (org-match-string-no-properties 2))
                tags (if (match-end 4) (org-match-string-no-properties 4)))