Move contrib/odt/styles/*.xml to etc/styles
authorJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 20:27:50 +0000 (01:57 +0530)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 17:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
etc/styles/OrgOdtContentTemplate.xml [moved from contrib/odt/styles/OrgOdtContentTemplate.xml with 100% similarity]
etc/styles/OrgOdtStyles.xml [moved from contrib/odt/styles/OrgOdtStyles.xml with 100% similarity]