Respect export options for subtree export title
authorSuvayu Ali <fatkasuvayu+linux@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 23:26:07 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 10:15:46 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
* org-exp.el (org-solidify-link-text): Respect org-export-with-tags
  when forming the export title during subtree export.

TINY CHANGE

lisp/org-exp.el

index fa54242..e8ad0b9 100644 (file)
@@ -2160,15 +2160,21 @@ can work correctly."
 (defun org-export-get-title-from-subtree ()
   "Return subtree title and exclude it from export."
   (let ((rbeg (region-beginning)) (rend (region-end))
-       (inhibit-read-only t) title)
+       (inhibit-read-only t)
+       (tags (plist-get (org-infile-export-plist) :tags))
+       title)
     (save-excursion
       (goto-char rbeg)
       (when (and (org-at-heading-p)
                 (>= (org-end-of-subtree t t) rend))
+       (when (plist-member org-export-opt-plist :tags)
+         (setq tags (or (plist-get org-export-opt-plist :tags) tags)))
        ;; This is a subtree, we take the title from the first heading
        (goto-char rbeg)
-       (looking-at org-todo-line-regexp)
-       (setq title (match-string 3))
+       (looking-at org-todo-line-tags-regexp)
+       (setq title (if (eq tags t)
+                       (format "%s\t%s" (match-string 3) (match-string 4))
+                     (match-string 3)))
        (org-unmodified
         (add-text-properties (point) (1+ (point-at-eol))
                              (list :org-license-to-kill t)))