* doc/org.texi: :results wrap produces a drawer instead of a begin_results block
authorThomas Dye <dk@poto.local>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 06:38:53 +0000 (20:38 -1000)
committerEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 16:15:37 +0000 (09:15 -0700)
doc/org.texi

index 6d9a656..a5df38c 100644 (file)
@@ -13351,9 +13351,9 @@ The result is converted to pretty-printed code and is enclosed in a code
 block.  This option currently supports Emacs Lisp, Python, and Ruby.  E.g.,
 @code{:results value pp}.
 @item @code{wrap}
-The result is wrapped in a @code{begin_result} block.  This can be useful for
+The result is wrapped in a RESULTS drawer.  This can be useful for
 inserting @code{raw} or @code{org} syntax results in such a way that their
-extend is known and they can be automatically removed or replaced.
+extent is known and they can be automatically removed or replaced.
 @end itemize
 
 @subsubheading Handling