(org-agenda-set-effort): Refresh changed lines
authorMax Mikhanosha <max@openchat.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:35:51 +0000 (13:35 -0400)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
lisp/org-agenda.el

index dee8f12..e1757bd 100644 (file)
@@ -7426,10 +7426,12 @@ the same tree node, and the headline of the tree node in the Org-mode file."
          (org-show-context 'agenda))
        (save-excursion
          (and (outline-next-heading)
-              (org-flag-heading nil)))   ; show the next heading
+              (org-flag-heading nil))) ; show the next heading
        (goto-char pos)
        (call-interactively 'org-set-effort)
-       (end-of-line 1)))))
+       (end-of-line 1)
+       (setq newhead (org-get-heading)))
+      (org-agenda-change-all-lines newhead hdmarker))))
 
 (defun org-agenda-toggle-archive-tag ()
   "Toggle the archive tag for the current entry."