Map "screen" to shell-script-mode
authorLitvinov Sergey <slitvinov@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 17:26:59 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 18:47:13 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
lisp/org-src.el
testing/examples/ob-screen-test.org [new file with mode: 0644]

index 27ad922..675f89c 100644 (file)
@@ -153,7 +153,8 @@ but which mess up the display of a snippet in Org exported files.")
 (defcustom org-src-lang-modes
   '(("ocaml" . tuareg) ("elisp" . emacs-lisp) ("ditaa" . artist)
     ("asymptote" . asy) ("dot" . fundamental) ("sqlite" . sql)
-    ("calc" . fundamental) ("C" . c) ("cpp" . c++))
+    ("calc" . fundamental) ("C" . c) ("cpp" . c++)
+    ("screen" . shell-script))
   "Alist mapping languages to their major mode.
 The key is the language name, the value is the string that should
 be inserted as the name of the major mode.  For many languages this is
diff --git a/testing/examples/ob-screen-test.org b/testing/examples/ob-screen-test.org
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..19ce147
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+#+Title: a collection of examples for ob-screen tests
+#+begin_src screen :session create-tmpdir
+  mkdir -p $TMPDIR
+  cd $TMPDIR
+#+end_src