org.el (org-paste-subtree): Remove useless (concat ...).
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 06:37:23 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 06:38:34 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
* org.el (org-paste-subtree): Remove useless (concat ...).

See change from Stefan Monnier here:
https://lists.gnu.org/archive/html/emacs-diffs/2011-09/msg00224.html

lisp/org.el

index 73b1073..945d759 100644 (file)
@@ -7576,7 +7576,7 @@ the inserted text when done."
   (org-with-limited-levels
    (let* ((visp (not (outline-invisible-p)))
          (txt tree)
-         (^re_ (concat "\\(\\*+\\)[  \t]*"))
+         (^re_ "\\(\\*+\\)[  \t]*")
          (old-level (if (string-match org-outline-regexp-bol txt)
                         (- (match-end 0) (match-beginning 0) 1)
                       -1))