os: use node-property elements in property drawers
authorJonas Hoersch <coroa@online.de>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 15:06:24 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerJonas Hoersch <coroa@online.de>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 15:12:42 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit1d90a2f089d18056ceb2a58a75c9a4e320a306c1
tree8ad5c4cbf2f759d0cb4f919ef77114b59a68a1e5
parentbdcbaebabac0853c88111849c00b50788108f13d
os: use node-property elements in property drawers

org-mode commit b60445cf introduced node-property elements to store
the individual properties of property-drawer s.

define two new functions os-property-drawer-to-alist and
os-alist-to-property-drawer to provide a shallow extra layer for an
easy transition.

XXX cleaner to remove the alist middle step.
os.el