os: os-headline-to-buglist calls os-headline-to-bug on its descendants
authorJonas Hoersch <coroa@online.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 11:19:58 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerJonas Hoersch <coroa@online.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 11:27:36 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit4c6395ce044d94d48077c54b3ba651b0ed9f3513
treee150cbdce6f329da9cadd6a57bef00532defc1e6
parent1d90a2f089d18056ceb2a58a75c9a4e320a306c1
os: os-headline-to-buglist calls os-headline-to-bug on its descendants

os-headline-to-buglist's paremeter is the headline element which
contains all bugs directly as its child headlines. the first element
of its contents is the section part with property drawer and text, all
other children are the headlines corresponding to bugs.

i don't understand why it could have worked the way it was.
os.el