os: os-headline-to-buglist calls os-headline-to-bug on its descendants
authorJonas Hoersch <coroa@online.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 11:19:58 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerJonas Hoersch <coroa@online.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 11:27:36 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
os-headline-to-buglist's paremeter is the headline element which
contains all bugs directly as its child headlines. the first element
of its contents is the section part with property drawer and text, all
other children are the headlines corresponding to bugs.

i don't understand why it could have worked the way it was.

os.el

diff --git a/os.el b/os.el
index bc9bc81..2f7cb4d 100644 (file)
--- a/os.el
+++ b/os.el
@@ -464,8 +464,7 @@ Return ELEM if it was added, nil otherwise."
          (url (cdr (assoc "url" alist)))
          (bugs (mapcar
                 'os-headline-to-bug
-                (nthcdr 1 (org-element-contents
-                           (car (org-element-contents h))))))
+                (nthcdr 1 (org-element-contents h))))
          (bl `(:title ,title
                       :url ,url
                       :bugs ,bugs)))