orgweb.git
6 days agoBump to version 9.1.3 master
Bastien [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:09:48 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Bump to version 9.1.3

7 weeks agoBump to org-mode version 9.1.2
Bastien [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 11:52:29 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Bump to org-mode version 9.1.2

7 weeks agoAdd flattr meta tag
Bastien [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:56:01 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Add flattr meta tag

2 months agoBump org-mode version to 9.1.1
Bastien [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10:18:10 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Bump org-mode version to 9.1.1

2 months agoTiny formatting fixes
Bastien [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:45:21 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Tiny formatting fixes

2 months agoUpdate changes
Bastien [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:41:28 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Update changes

2 months agoBump to version 9.1
Bastien [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:28:37 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Bump to version 9.1

2 months agoUpdate de facto mime type.
Bastien [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 13:35:02 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Update de facto mime type.

2 months agoAdd a note about "text/x-org" being the de facto mimetype.
Bastien [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Add a note about "text/x-org" being the de facto mimetype.

2 months agoBump to release 9.0.10
Bastien [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 12:18:46 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Bump to release 9.0.10

4 months agoFix trailing string
Bastien [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 13:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Fix trailing string

Thanks to Kitamoto Tsuyoshi for reporting this.

4 months agoUse a fixed logo
Bastien [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 04:56:35 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
Use a fixed logo

4 months agoDon't display the translation div in Changes.html
Bastien [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 04:55:52 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
Don't display the translation div in Changes.html

4 months agoTest new css
Bastien [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 04:53:35 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
Test new css

5 months agoBump version 9.0.9
Bastien [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:25:53 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Bump version 9.0.9

5 months agoBump version to 9.0.8
Bastien [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:27:07 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Bump version to 9.0.8

6 months agoBump to version 9.0.7
Bastien [Mon, 15 May 2017 09:47:07 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Bump to version 9.0.7

6 months agoBump to release version 9.0.6
Bastien [Tue, 2 May 2017 09:04:16 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Bump to release version 9.0.6

9 months agoBump to version 9.0.5
Bastien [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:51:07 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Bump to version 9.0.5

9 months agoBump to Org 9.0.4
Bastien [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 23:25:42 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Bump to Org 9.0.4

10 months agoTiny change
Bastien [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 11:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Tiny change

10 months agoBump to version 9.0.3
Bastien [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 11:25:07 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Bump to version 9.0.3

11 months agoTest commit.
Bastien [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Test commit.

11 months agoBump to version 9.0.2.
Bastien [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:38:00 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Bump to version 9.0.2.

12 months agoBump to version 9.0.1.
Bastien [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 15:55:47 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Bump to version 9.0.1.

12 months agoFix pictures.
Bastien [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Fix pictures.

12 months agoFix preamble.html
Bastien [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:21:33 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Fix preamble.html

12 months agoFix version number on tar.gz and zip archives
Bastien [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:22:34 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Fix version number on tar.gz and zip archives

12 months agoFix block.
Bastien [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 17:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Fix block.

12 months agoFix more export blocks.
Bastien [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 17:26:55 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Fix more export blocks.

12 months agoFix export blocks.
Bastien [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 17:25:49 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Fix export blocks.

12 months agoFix images display in fr and ja translations.
Bastien [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 17:20:51 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Fix images display in fr and ja translations.

12 months agoFix export syntax.
Bastien [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 17:19:33 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Fix export syntax.

12 months agoBump to version 9.0.
Bastien [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 17:12:39 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Bump to version 9.0.

12 months agoMinor fix.
Bastien [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 17:25:16 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Minor fix.

12 months agoMore formatting fixes and french translation.
Bastien [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 16:56:22 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
More formatting fixes and french translation.

12 months agoContinue fixing.
Bastien [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 15:25:19 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Continue fixing.

12 months agoContinue fixing.
Bastien [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 15:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Continue fixing.

12 months agoFix previous commit.
Bastien [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 15:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Fix previous commit.

12 months agoReorder and rephrase text on the english page.
Bastien [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 15:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Reorder and rephrase text on the english page.

12 months agoChange order of presentation for installing Org.
Bastien [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 10:30:26 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Change order of presentation for installing Org.

14 months agoAdvertise http too.
Bastien [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 20:26:51 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Advertise http too.

14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ja'
Bastien [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 20:25:43 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ja'

14 months agoBump release to 8.3.6
Bastien [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 09:53:22 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Bump release to 8.3.6

14 months agoAdded information about access to git repository via HTTP
Takaaki ISHIKAWA [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 15:56:53 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
Added information about access to git repository via HTTP

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:orgweb
Bastien [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 21:38:27 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:orgweb

16 months agoBump to 8.3.5
Bastien [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 21:35:10 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Bump to 8.3.5

19 months agofix footnotes, links for export with org-mode 8.3
Robert Klein [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 17:47:34 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
fix footnotes, links for export with org-mode 8.3

21 months agoBump release number to 8.3.4.
Bastien [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:21:17 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Bump release number to 8.3.4.

22 months agoBump release version 8.3.3
Bastien [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 16:35:09 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Bump release version 8.3.3

2 years agoBump minor release number.
Bastien [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:12:20 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Bump minor release number.

2 years agoFix link.
Bastien [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:06:35 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Fix link.

Thanks to Malcolm Cook for reporting this.

2 years agoBump to release 8.3.1
Bastien [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:31:12 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Bump to release 8.3.1

2 years agoFix link.
Bastien [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 23:57:34 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Fix link.

2 years agoFake change to trigger publishing again
Bastien [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 23:56:39 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Fake change to trigger publishing again

2 years agoUpdate changes.
Bastien [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 23:52:57 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
Update changes.

2 years agoFix unresolved link
Bastien [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 23:50:46 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Fix unresolved link

2 years agoBump to 8.3
Bastien [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 23:49:31 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Bump to 8.3

3 years agoBump version number to 8.2.10
Bastien Guerry [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 22:22:03 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Bump version number to 8.2.10

3 years agoBump version number to 8.2.9
Bastien Guerry [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 05:06:42 +0000 (07:06 +0200)]
Bump version number to 8.2.9

3 years agoBump to version 8.2.8
Bastien Guerry [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 08:17:36 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Bump to version 8.2.8

3 years agoMinor update of index.org for Japanese
Takaaki ISHIKAWA [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:08:12 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
Minor update of index.org for Japanese

3 years agoBump to version 8.2.7c
Bastien Guerry [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:18:27 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Bump to version 8.2.7c

3 years agoBump to version 8.2.7b
Bastien Guerry [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:04:01 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Bump to version 8.2.7b

3 years agoBump version to 8.2.7a
Bastien Guerry [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Bump version to 8.2.7a

3 years agoBump to version 8.2.7
Bastien Guerry [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Bump to version 8.2.7

3 years agoAdd bzg as maintainer.
Bastien Guerry [Sat, 3 May 2014 07:02:29 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Add bzg as maintainer.

3 years agoChange donation target.
Bastien Guerry [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 06:42:17 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Change donation target.

3 years agoBump release number
Bastien Guerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:12:56 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Bump release number

3 years agoBump release version 8.2.5h
Bastien Guerry [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 11:45:26 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Bump release version 8.2.5h

3 years agoBump release version to 8.2.5g
Bastien Guerry [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 13:47:28 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Bump release version to 8.2.5g

3 years agoBump version to 8.2.5f
Bastien Guerry [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 11:09:43 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Bump version to 8.2.5f

3 years agoBump release version 8.2.5e
Bastien Guerry [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 08:25:09 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Bump release version 8.2.5e

3 years agoBump releasion version 8.2.5d
Bastien Guerry [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Bump releasion version 8.2.5d

3 years agoBump version number
Bastien Guerry [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:22:11 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Bump version number

3 years agoBump release version
Bastien Guerry [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 12:14:13 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Bump release version

3 years agoBump release version
Bastien Guerry [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 05:43:34 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
Bump release version

3 years agoBump version to 8.2.5
Bastien Guerry [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 17:47:37 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Bump version to 8.2.5

3 years agoBump release version (8.2.4)
Bastien Guerry [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:00:44 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Bump release version (8.2.4)

4 years agoBump version number to 8.2.3c
Bastien Guerry [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 06:00:00 +0000 (07:00 +0100)]
Bump version number to 8.2.3c

4 years agoBump release version
Bastien Guerry [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:16:57 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Bump release version

4 years agoBump version number to 8.2.3a
Bastien Guerry [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 22:15:12 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Bump version number to 8.2.3a

4 years agoBump to version 8.2.3
Bastien Guerry [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 17:30:26 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Bump to version 8.2.3

4 years agoBump release version
Bastien Guerry [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 08:44:05 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Bump release version

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:orgweb
Carsten Dominik [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 03:34:07 +0000 (05:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:orgweb

4 years agoChange release numbers
Carsten Dominik [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 03:33:55 +0000 (05:33 +0200)]
Change release numbers

4 years agoRemove the Thanks section
Bastien Guerry [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:46:22 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Remove the Thanks section

4 years agoMinor rephrasing
Bastien Guerry [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:29:52 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Minor rephrasing

4 years agoShorten the submit button message for donations
Bastien Guerry [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:29:07 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Shorten the submit button message for donations

4 years agoMake the donation button more explicit
Bastien Guerry [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Make the donation button more explicit

4 years agoAdd a link to rackspace
Bastien Guerry [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:27:12 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Add a link to rackspace

4 years agoComment out #rackspace CSS
Bastien Guerry [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:25:39 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Comment out #rackspace CSS

4 years agoResize Rackspace logo
Bastien Guerry [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:25:18 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Resize Rackspace logo

4 years agoFix #rackspace CSS
Bastien Guerry [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Fix #rackspace CSS

4 years agoFake change to update the preamble in the community page
Bastien Guerry [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:22:29 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Fake change to update the preamble in the community page

4 years agoTest displaying Rackspace logo on the top right
Bastien Guerry [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Test displaying Rackspace logo on the top right

4 years agoThank Rackspace.com for free hosting
Carsten Dominik [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 21:12:34 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Thank Rackspace.com for free hosting

* img/rackspace.jpg: Added

4 years agoFix typo
Carsten Dominik [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Fix typo

4 years agoUpdate index.org files with version numbers for release 8.2
Carsten Dominik [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 02:44:23 +0000 (04:44 +0200)]
Update index.org files with version numbers for release 8.2

4 years agoUpdate Changes.org for relese 8.2
Carsten Dominik [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 02:42:25 +0000 (04:42 +0200)]
Update Changes.org for relese 8.2