Document that :style changes to :html-head in org-publish-project-alist
authorBernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 22:18:11 +0000 (18:18 -0400)
committerBernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 22:19:54 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
commit074916797304b7b9ea1b667963b5dc185e8b312e
tree0f60263255a48b4c815b6753b8eebcae2968064e
parent5dd72c3864d39424df0cf1fb65e4295442962134
Document that :style changes to :html-head in org-publish-project-alist
org-8.0.org