koma-letter-export: Mailing list feedback
authorViktor Rosenfeld (kenny) <he-sk@kenny>
Thu, 16 May 2013 18:18:57 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerViktor Rosenfeld (kenny) <he-sk@kenny>
Thu, 16 May 2013 18:26:13 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commit18e7cb6cd1d5fb2c3924458983dd3c53f1f7eddf
treeba86a54cbe9b48000fb8c6b03de937f265f164ae
parenta7e943081b5daefbb6379a77f2567dcb3d153425
koma-letter-export: Mailing list feedback
exporters/index.org
exporters/koma-letter-example.org [moved from org-tutorials/koma-letter-example.org with 100% similarity]
exporters/koma-letter-export.org [moved from org-tutorials/koma-letter-export.org with 79% similarity]
images/ox-koma-letter/koma-letter-example.pdf