added hack to use ido for org-refile and archiving via refile
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:05:26 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:13:02 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
commit1a7a5752e300c723d179d451124dd927143d2779
tree100f3097a80106dc1b12a25fef8e8e7cb82f2fea
parent37ec974d2e18501844b86cde8db18ea9ff751b2c
added hack to use ido for org-refile and archiving via refile
org-hacks.org