org-contrib/babel/languages: add doc for python
authorGary Oberbrunner <garyo@genarts.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:26:58 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
committerGary Oberbrunner <garyo@genarts.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:34:42 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
commit29f8f34969457bb7638e23e6a940eb05ed39e434
tree37b3c57d203021cc5d598ebfe433dc3d3fade5cb
parentdcc893c55619e330afd8c508913af5a305018052
org-contrib/babel/languages: add doc for python
org-contrib/babel/languages.org
org-contrib/babel/languages/images/python-matplot-fig.png [new file with mode: 0644]
org-contrib/babel/languages/ob-doc-python.org [new file with mode: 0644]