Remove useless uses of quotes in front of lambdas
authorNicolas Richard <theonewiththeevillook@yahoo.fr>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:52:51 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerNicolas Richard <theonewiththeevillook@yahoo.fr>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:58:07 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit2db3c075c363b064b1637892633ad081582867de
tree6e0d826c9e2c2f6ffe1f62ca338f8aad6788e18d
parent2b7efb34f0353507e1e4387b5f697e6dd88b50cc
Remove useless uses of quotes in front of lambdas
org-devel.org
org-gtd-etc.org
org-hacks.org
org-tests/tools/ert.el