Modify the FAQ on mixed installations
authorSuvayu Ali <fatkasuvayu+linux@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 23:14:23 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerSuvayu Ali <fatkasuvayu+linux@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 00:07:05 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
commit386d46488e78f08dcb47fa884d65319353da1c7a
treea1401620d112eac9833750587e8403f66e8697c0
parent6fab94c58210603764ce408e52c6a7f925d4b712
Modify the FAQ on mixed installations
org-faq.org