org-tools/index.org: added reference to org-manage
authordmg <dmg@uvic.ca>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 19:54:25 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerdmg <dmg@uvic.ca>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 23:49:18 +0000 (19:49 -0400)
commit5d03e9845bafdcdac7b9642b5ba90ad219aa551c
tree7eb77fb6cbf46636730c2b49bdeb6f0f23a8a367
parentfe8caab3b22ab4681fc29b7ebaf2ad4065d1b3a4
org-tools/index.org: added reference to org-manage
org-tools/index.org