org-web.org: commented out stale Emacs lisp mirror
authorDieter Wilhelm <dieter@urmel.duenenhof-wilhelm.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 21:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerDieter Wilhelm <dieter@urmel.duenenhof-wilhelm.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 21:38:21 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit7bf866b8147b54972ef46b919c011767a8d5ff4e
tree923a1ce0dc7935ab8878a3d7b59ceb9e5a42b3e5
parent5738162405ff104a81763c29a679032810905a0a
org-web.org: commented out stale Emacs lisp mirror
org-web.org