Add documentation for ob-stan.org master
authorKyle Meyer <kyle@kyleam.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 05:16:51 +0000 (01:16 -0400)
committerKyle Meyer <kyle@kyleam.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 04:29:08 +0000 (00:29 -0400)
commit3ab40b57c5f9ad2564ee0de60eaa7e1f78c8cd61
tree4c9ef21c9ed8fc6bcf4df102021855b86144dd9d
parent435d577ad82847fd85be284b9363845a84511027
Add documentation for ob-stan.org
org-contrib/babel/languages.org
org-contrib/babel/languages/ob-doc-stan.org [new file with mode: 0644]