try-require replaced with require in org-outside-org tutorial.
authortj <tj@data-driven.de>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 00:29:27 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
committertj <tj@data-driven.de>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 00:41:26 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
commitf5555adbf2efd84409f160e5518755d750de1373
treebba6b3e3cdb254be832db294de4e473565ec2cec
parent212d87039a879e9a02239fb848bd30aec83f30f8
try-require replaced with require in org-outside-org tutorial.
org-tutorials/org-outside-org.org