org-contribute: Fix 404 for elisp coding conventions page
authorJosiah Schwab <jschwab@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 05:25:06 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 08:11:59 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commitf9524467cba2ead11bd1d89f96be35154affabde
treed0f006b2896b09c5bc6b7488d67c42aa35f5d5f2
parent179235715e552882cfed9590bed34e2d7c36bbba
org-contribute: Fix 404 for elisp coding conventions page
org-contribute.org