Syntax fixes to latex export page
authorSteen Manniche <steen@manniche.net>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 09:17:59 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 11:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
- aligned a backtick to a apostrophe to conform with general elisp style
- a code block could not be exported properly because of faulty syntax
- correcting syntactical support of sentence ending

org-tutorials/org-latex-export.org

index 1ead7e0..a2ffe16 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ Here is a standard setup for export to a LaTeX book class:
 
 #+begin_src emacs-lisp
   (add-to-list 'org-export-latex-classes
-               `("book"
+               '("book"
                  "\\documentclass{book}"
                  ("\\part{%s}" . "\\part*{%s}")
                  ("\\chapter{%s}" . "\\chapter*{%s}")
@@ -130,9 +130,9 @@ Then, in the Org file with a book-full of notes, add this line:
 A useful set of alternatives is the [[http://www.komascript.de/][KOMA script]] classes.  These have a
 somewhat more modern design than the standard LaTeX classes.  
 
-For example, the KOMA script article class can be configured in =.emacs=.
+For example, the KOMA script article class can be configured in =.emacs=:
 
-#+begin_src emacs-lisp :
+#+begin_src emacs-lisp
   (add-to-list 'org-export-latex-classes
             '("koma-article"
                "\\documentclass{scrartcl}"